Kelly Rowland – Talk A Good Game (Album Artwork & Tracklist)


Here is the artwork for Kelly Rowland’s forthcoming fourth studio album Talk A Good Game, set to be released on June 18th. The album is led by the Mike WiLL produced single “Kisses Down Low” and is expected to include collaborations with Wiz Khalifa (Gone), Pharrell (Feet To The Fire) and The-Dream (Dirty Laundry).

Update: The tracklist for Kelly’s upcoming album has been revealed. The standard edition features 12 tracks while the deluxe version will include 3 extra tracks. Features include Pusha T, The-Dream, Beyoncé, Michelle, Kevin Cossom and Wiz Khalifa.

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down on Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (Feat. Beyonce & Michelle)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (Feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front Of Me
13. Sky Walker (Feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1