2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Album Cover & Tracklist)

download 2 Chainz Based On A TRU Story tracklist lyrics

2 Chainz reveals the cover for his upcoming album Based On A T.R.U. Story due out Aug 14th, 2012. Simple but I like it.

Update: 2 Chainz reveals the deluxe cover for his upcoming album as seen below…

Update #2: Official tracklist for Based On A T.R.U. Story via iTunes after the jump.

1. Yuck! Ft. Lil Wayne
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie Ft. Drake
5. Birthday Song Ft. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed Ft. The-Dream
8. I Luv Dem Strippers Ft. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now Ft. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town Ft. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams Ft. Scarface x John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? Ft. Cap1

Deluxe Version
14. Countdown Ft. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

About Dr. Eros Lubomir

1/2 Keyser Söze + 1/2 Jigsaw Twitter: @DPrime3Times


  • HairWeaveKillah

    Got the album. All I can say is 2 chainzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  • basecase the nobel

    2 chainzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  • nishapoohbabee@ymail.com

    i love 2 chainz and cant wait to get the album :) :) :) :)