Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Album Cover & Tracklist & Release Date)

download Rick Ross GFID (God Forgives I Dont) tracklist

Rick Ross has unveiled the revised album cover for GFID (God Forgives I Dont) which is due out July 31st.

Update: Rozay unleashes the tracklist for GFID features include Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, Dr. Dre, Ne-Yo, Usher, Wale, Meek Mill and Stalley.

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley


  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001381489641 Michael Williams

    can’t beleive he left off the 2 best songs you the boss and i love my bitches maybe they will be on the deluxe edition