Frank Ocean – Channel Orange (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Frank Ocean surprised his fan with a new video this morning, revealing Channel Orange as the title and the July 17 as the release date of his debut ablum. He also  previewed some unheard music in the video below.

Update: Tracklist for Frank Ocean’s upcoming debut album below.

Update #2: Frank Ocean releases channel Orange a week early, listen to it here.

Listen / Download The Album : Frank Ocean – channel Orange

1. Start
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (f. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (f. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (f. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End

Listen / Download The Album : Frank Ocean – channel Orange


Comments are closed.