Kendrick Lamar – Section.80 (Album Cover, Tracklist, & Release Date)

download Kendrick Lamar Section 80 tracklist

Kendrick fans get excited because we now have release date for the highly anticipated project #Section80. The West-coast MC has chosen July 2nd as the official release date. Full tracklist below.

1.) Fuck Your Ethnicity [prod. by THC]
2.) Hol’ Up [prod. by Sounwave]
3.) A.D.H.D [prod. by Sounwave]
4.) No Makeup (Her Vice) ft Colin Munroe [prod. by Sounwave]
5.) Tammy’s Song (Her Evils) [prod. by THC]
6.) Chapter Six [prod. by Tommy Black]
7.) Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) [prod. by Tae Beast]
8.) Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) ft GLC [prod. by Willie B]
9.) The Spiteful Chant ft Schoolboy Q [prod. by Sounwave & Dave Free]
10.) Chapter Ten [prod. by THC]
11.) Keishas Song (Her Pain) ft Astro Bot [prod. by Tae Beast]
Keishas Song
12.) Rigamortis [prod. by Willie B]
13.) Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) ft BJ The Chicago Kid [prod. by Wyldfire]
14.) Members Only [prod. by Tommy Black]
15.) Ab-Soul’s Outro [prod. by Terrace Martin]
16.) HiipoWeR [prod. by J. Cole]

Kendrick Lamar new album #Section80 available here.

  • Kendrick Lamar Section80

    Awesome link! Thanks for the support Kendrick is the shit and always gonna support the movement.