Dom Kennedy – From The Westside, With Love 2 (Cover & Tracklist)

download Dom Kennedy From Westside With Love 2 tracklist

Dom Kennedy just dropped his From The Westside, With Love II project. The project features Asher Roth, Big KRIT,Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q. Artwork above, tracklist & download below.


1. Dom’s Prayer [prod. K Roosevelt]
Dom’s Prayer

2. Grind’n [prod. Cardo]

3. When I Come Around [prod. Unknown]

4. Come Over [prod. The Futuristiks]

5. She Ain’t In Love [prod. The Futuristiks]

6. Money Don’t Stop [prod. Chromatix]

7. O.P.M. [prod. Drewbyrd & Polyester]

8. Platinum Chanel [prod. Nick Cage]

9. I Love Dom [prod. Cardo]

10. The Ways [prod. THC]

11. Mr Champagne Intermission (ft. Polyester) [prod. Swiff D]

12. Ice Cream Truck [prod. K Roosevelt]

13. New Jeeps (ft. Asher Roth x Mikey Rocks) [prod. Chuck Inglish]

New Jeeps

14. 2MPH (ft. Big K.R.I.T) [prod. The Futuristiks]

15. Beats, Hoes & Rhymes (ft. Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q) [prod. Champagne Click]

16. Dream To Me [prod. Scoop Deville]

17. Graduate [prod. HellagooD]

Download: Dom Kennedy – From The Westside, With Love 2 [iTunes] || Stop Looking For A Free Link & Just Buy It.

Comments are closed.