The Weeknd – House Of Balloons (Mixtape & Tracklist)

The Weeknd - House Of Balloons download

After dropping off a few tracks on the web last week The Weekend release his  new R&B project called House of Balloons. If this is your first time hearing about him don’t worry, this is the first time I’m hearing about the Canadian R&B singer as well. The Weeknd, who is making a name for himself around the internets, is currently being mentored by Drake and his producer/partner Noah “40″ Shebib (doesn’t get much better than that).

Drake’s approval got me to listen to the project, so hopefully my approval will get you to do the same. Don’t be surprised if you see The Weeknd collaborating with your favorite artist in the near future. When listening just keep an open mind and let rythmic sounds do the rest.

1.) High For This
2.) What You Need
3.) House Of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4.) The Morning
5.) Wicked Games
6.) The Party & The After Party
7.) Coming Down
8.) Loft Music
9.) The Knowing

Download: The Weeknd – House Of Balloons(Mixtape) | Mediafire | Hulkshare

[via The Weeknd]

, , ,

Comments are closed.