Sean Garrett – The Inkwell (Mixtape Cover & Tracklist)

Sean Garrett Inkwell mixtape cover artwork

Here is the official mixtape cover / artwork for Sean Garrett’s Inkwell. Inkwell will be releases August 24th and includes features from Drake, Fabolous, Nicki Minaj Gucci Mane, Tyga, Bun B plus more. Full tracklist after the break.

Update: Click Here for Sean Garrett’s Inkwell Mixtape


1.) Intro
2.) She Geeked ft Tyga & Gucci Mane
3.) Summer Love ft Bun B & Yo Gotti
4.) Get It All ft Nicki Minaj
5.) Feel Love ft Drake
6.) Stoopidd
7.) Come when my Girl Come ft. Fabolous
8.) Girls on Girls ft Lil Wayne
9.) Oh My
10.) Wait ft Rocko
11.) Whoa ft Roscoe Dash
12.) Strip Club ft Soulja Boy
13.) One Day
14.) Hood Of My Car

, , ,

Comments are closed.